Epping Primary School

01992 572408


Senior Leadership Team

The Headteacher and the Deputy hold the unique vision for the school and ensure the whole school works as a team to encourage an exciting, safe and successful learning environment for pupils to thrive in. They work closely together in the overall management of the school. 

Class Teachers

The class teachers are responsible for the education and safety of the pupils in their class. They will organise all aspects of the children's immediate learning environment from the curriculum planning and assessment of pupils' work to displays and arrangement of equipment. The class teacher will be the key adult for your child and will work with them daily in individual, group or whole class situations. Each teacher will also have a subject specialism which they will lead across the school.

Leadership Team

 Mrs T O'Donnell              


 Miss D Abel

 Deputy Headteacher


Senior Teaching Staff


 Mrs S Vosloo                  

 Inclusion Manager             

 Miss D Abel

 Phase Leader EYFS

 Mrs S Hann

 Phase Leader Y1,Y2 and Y3 

 Miss K Jones

 Phase Leader Y4, Y5 and Y6

Administration, Lunchtime Supervision and Technical

 Mrs D Fray                      


 Mrs Y Kelly                

PA to the Headteacher

 Mrs J Scola

School Business Manager

 Mr J Dulake

Site Manager 

 Mr W Sames

Assistant Site Manager

 Mrs M Smith

Senior LTS

 Mrs C O'Neill